© 2019 by PANC | Personnel Administrators of North Carolina

Created in partnership with the NCASA | North Carolina Association of School Administrators

2019-2020 Western Region Education Service Alliance

April Spencer | WRESA Secondary Education Coordinator 
Candie Sellers | WRESA Elementary Coordinator

 

Meetings will be held at WRESA, 10C Yorkshire Street | Asheville

Learn more about our region at www.wresa.org

 

 

November 8, 2019

December 6, 2019

January 3, 2020

February 7, 2020

March 6, 2020

April 3, 2020

May 4, 2020

June 5, 2020

Western Region Contacts

 

DPI Regional Education Faciliator | Amy Laughter 

Email: amlaughter@hcpsnc.org

Phone: 828-606-5026

Asheville City* | Joyce Hatcher, Director of Human Resources
Email:
joyce.graves@acsgmail.net

Phone: 828-350-6123

Buncombe | Kimberly Fisher, Director of Human Resources

Email: kimberly.fisher@bcsemail.org

Phone: 828-232-4233

Shonda Haynes, Licensure Specialist

Email: shonda.haynes@bcsemail.org

Phone: 828-255-5898

Catawba RALC | Karoline Fisher

Email: catawbaralc@gmal.com

Phone: 828-464-0036

Cherokee | Heather Driver, Human Resources Director

Phone: 828.554.5096

Email: heather.driver@ccs-nc.org

Elle Bradley, Human Resources Coordinator

Phone: 828.554.5122

Email: elle.bradley@ccs-nc.org 

Clay | Angel Owens

Email: aowens@clayschools.org

Phone:828-389-8513 (Office)

Graham | Tonia Walsh,Human Resources Director

Email: twalsh@graham.k12.nc.us

Phone: 828-479-9820

Haywood | Jason Heinz, Human Resource Director

Email: jheinz@haywood.k12.nc.us

Phone: (828)-456-2400

Henderson | Scott Rhodes, Chief Human Resources Officer

Email: wsrhodes@hcpsnc.org

Phone: (828) 697-4733

Jackson | Kevin Bailey, Executive Director of Human Resources

Email: kbailey@jcpsmail.org

Phone: (828) 586-2311 ext. 1925

Madison McDonald, Human Resources Coordinator

Email: mmcdonald@jcpsmail.org

Phone: (828) 586-2311 ext. 1943

Macon | Terry Bell, Director of Personnel

Email: terry.bell@macon.k12.nc.us

Phone: 828-524-3314 ext. 329

 

Janice Dills, Administrative Assistant

Email: janice.dills@macon.k12.nc.us

Phone:828-524-3314 ext. 331 

 

Madison | Lisa Gahugan, Assistant Superintendent

Email: lgahagan@madisonk12.net

McDowell | Brian Oliver, Executive Director of Administration

Email: brian.oliver@mcdowell.k12.nc.us

Phone: (828)-652-4535

Nichole Lewis, Licensure/HR Support Specialist, Certified Services

Email: nichole.lewis@mcdowell.k12.nc.us

Phone: (828)-652-4535

Mitchell | Lisa McKinney, Administrative Assistant 

Email: lmckinney@mcsnc.org

Phone: (828)-766-2223

Polk | Rachel Haynes Wood, Personnel Director

Email: rhaynes-wood@polkschools.org

Phone: 828-894-3051

Rutherford | Amy Hopps, Director of Human Resources

Email: ahopps@rcsnc.org

Phone: (828) 288-2230

Heather Munn, Licensure

​Email: hmurray@rcsnc.org

Phone: (828) 288-2230

Swain |Thomas Dills, Human Resource Director

Phone: (828) 488-3129 ext.5125

​Transylvania | Brian Weaver

​Email: bweaver@tcsnc.org

Phone: 828-884-6173 

Yancey | Carla McMahan, Human Resources Coordinator

Email: cjmcmahan@yanceync.net

Phone: 828-682-6101 ext. 110 

* Located in Buncombe County