PANC Resources
Human Resources Annual Planning Calendar
Wix%20Grid%20Pics_Human%20Resources_edit
Human Resources Annual
Planning Calendar

Websites:
LicSal: http://licsalweb.dpi.state.nc.us
Online Licensure System:

https://vo.licensure.ncpublicschools.gov/datamart/loginNCDPI.do
PANC: www.pancweb.net
Financial & Business Services (NC DPI):

https://www.dpi.nc.gov/districts-schools/district-operations/financial-and-business-services

(salary schedules, chart of accounts, etc)
NW RESA online substitute teacher training - http://www.nwresa.org/


Other Support Information:
NC School Boards’ Association (for law and policy clarification) –

another resource other than your district/Board attorney – www.ncsba.org
NC Dept of Public Instruction Contacts:
Dr. Thomas (Tom) Tomberlin, Director, Educator Human Capital and Policy Research; thomas.tomberlin@dpi.gov.nc; 919.807.3440
Alexis Schauss, Director of School Business; alexis.schauss@dpi.gov.nc; 919.807.3701
Susan Ruiz, Section Chief of Licensure; susan.ruiz@dpi.gov.nc
Rachel Beaulieu, Legislative & Community Affairs Director; Rachel.beaulieu@dpi.gov.nc; 919.807.4035
Lydia Prude, Section Chief of School Allotments; Lydia.prude@dpi.gov.nc; 919.807.3718
Gwendolyn Tucker, Section Chief of Reporting; Gwendolyn.tucker@dpi.gov.nc; 919.807.3708
Eileen Townsend, Section Chief of Insurance; Eileen.townsend@dpi.gov.nc; 919.807.3522

PANC Past Conferences
NC Education State Agencies
NC Department of Public Instruction
Educator Effectiveness Model
NC Educator Evaluation System
Regional Alternative Licensing Centers
Show More
Education Partners
American Association of School Personnel Administrators
Education Elements
NC Association of School Administrators
Show More

© 2019 by PANC | Personnel Administrators of North Carolina

Created in partnership with the NCASA | North Carolina Association of School Administrators